Beautiful Work

Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands…. Psalm 90:17a

Tasty and easy to make in a flash September 24, 2009

Filed under: Meal Planning,Recipes — Kate @ 6:00 am

Bean Soup
This is a tasty recipe that is super easy to make and most of the ingredients you can just pull out of the pantry!
1 can pinto beans
1 can black beans
1 can northern beans
2 cans kidney beans
1 16 oz jar salsa
1 lb sausage
Brown the sausage in a large stock pot and drain off the fat, then pour in the rest of your ingredients and heat.  DO NOT drain the beans, just pour the beans in with the juices … trust me, it’s tasty!  Serve with your favorite grated cheese and/or sour cream!

 

One Response to “Tasty and easy to make in a flash”

  1. Jane Says:

    This looks yummy and simple!!

    Hey Kate, please email me. I think I’ve got a space for you to come to the CKU conference. I tried to email Mary and get her to pass my email onto you, but I guess she’s busy. Anyway, I thought I had your email here somewhere….but I don’t!
    Jane

    akjk 1999 @ gmail dot com (


Leave a Reply

