Beautiful Work

Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands…. Psalm 90:17a

Celebrating Marriage April 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized,Wife-ing — Gretchen @ 6:54 pm

I wanted to post a picture of where I have been for the past several weeks.  Lukas and I took a trip to Italy to celebrate our 10th anniversary that is coming up in December.  The trip was absolutely amazing and I am so thankful to my husband for wanting to take me.  It was packed full of adventure and fun and was so refreshing.  I feel like a new wife and mother!  If you get a chance to go on fun adventures with your husband  – GO!!!!  We are wondering why it took us 10 years to go anywhere, it was truly marriage changing for us.  Such a good reminder to me that of the people God has put in my life on this Earth my priority should be my husband.n686557951_2366298_95971 2584_73969022951_686557951_2365114_145644_n

 

Leave a Reply

