Beautiful Work

Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands…. Psalm 90:17a

A Wonderful Husband September 24, 2008

Filed under: Mothering,Wife-ing — jen1mac @ 1:11 pm
Patrick

Patrick

I have been told by many of my friends that my husband is very unique.  I am really starting to see that more and more especially since he has been working from home full time.  You see my husband helps me with everything from laundry to cleaning to cooking and yes even diaper changing if no one else is around.  God knew just the husband I needed.  With all 3 of my pregnancies I was on bed rest for a really long time, and then I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia where I am in pain most of the time and tired all the time!  Patrick and I work very well as a team so he is what makes me enjoy being a WHAM because otherwise I wouldn’t have the energy to read with my kids or do laundry or cook because our family pitches in together to do all of the work around the house.  Thank you, my hubby, for making it a joy to be your wife and mother to your kids.

 

Leave a Reply

