Beautiful Work

Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands…. Psalm 90:17a

Art Therapy: Wedding Card Collage August 1, 2008

Filed under: Decorating — Andie @ 6:39 pm

Art is therapeutic for me. It helps me enjoy life more,  helps me unwind, and helps me decorate my house for cheap :) If you have cards from your wedding in a box in the basement,  consider choosing your favorite cards and making a collage. This is also a good way to put your vows somewhere you will see them regularly.  Please forgive the poor color quality in the photo, it’s in our bathroom!

 

2 Responses to “Art Therapy: Wedding Card Collage”

  1. ktbooper Says:

    It’s beautiful Andie! What a fun idea too :) I think I have all of mine from 8 years ago in the back of our wedding scrapbook! They don’t get revisited often, so maybe I should move them ;)

  2. Jessica Says:

    Good idea Andie! You’re so creative. i’ll have to keep this in mind…


Leave a Reply

