Beautiful Work

Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands…. Psalm 90:17a

Outside my mind.. April 15, 2008

Filed under: This blog — Andie @ 12:39 pm
Tags:

.…as in, “Are you outside your mind?” I often feel that I am outside my mind when trying to get my two small children out the door and secured in the car. It is also possible that I am outside my mind for starting another blog. Nevertheless, I have not been able to shake this constant desire I have to share resources about wife-ing, mothering and homemaking with the people who read our family blog. In order to keep that blog simply family, I am starting a separate one to address the beautiful work of a WHAM (you guessed it… wife, homemaker, mom). 

 

Leave a Reply

